Listening: Lots of NPR, tunes from the Sing-Off, people laughing at HIMYM, “To Make You Feel My Love,” to my own thoughts & feelings about with whom I surround myself

Reading: Room, Let the Great World Spin, emails that were sent while I was out of the office, too much into things, Half the Sky, 26 books in 2011

Watching: HIMYM, campers grow up, my year of service fly by, the universe unfold as it should, my budget (or lack thereof)

Wearing: sweater dresses, snoozies (best invention ever), face masks, myself out

Wanting: more stability for my bank account, less need for grad school, exercise to be more enjoyable (blech.), a cleaner political future for the country

…And what about you, loyal reader/team blogger? 🙂

Leave a Reply

