2011? Forizzle?

T-minus 6 hours and 15 minutes until take off. Please buckle your seatbelt and return your tray to the upright position.  2010…good year bad year? I mean is there really such thing as a full-out bad year? Debatable.

However, I think this year specifically is one for the record books for a number of our friends. Many of us have experienced the transition from the collegiate world to the corporate world. Some have experienced transitions in love, life, and key decisions about our futures. Regardless of your path, I think its something to say that just four years after high school graduation at the beloved E-High, our bonds remain strong. I know we comment on this quite a bit, but it never fails to amaze me.

As we say goodbye to a very successful year in each of our lives, I predict major changes in the upcoming year. My New Years Resolution then, in accordance with Molls’ post, is both to love more and to maintain the strong bond with our group of friends that has already gotten me through so much. I love you all and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

