midway oh boy, can i take your order?

Reading: the book of galations and outlander which is a rather thick book i got from the flea market for $1…more details to follow when i actually figure out what’s going on.

Listening: 1901 by Pheonix.  my house breathing with the air conditioning tipping on and off.  johnjohn microwaving any easy food he can reach for.

Watching: the day pass by too quickly, people drinking soda pop too fast at oh boys, old people placing membership at my church (which is cute, if you were wondering), everything about the farm market.

Wearing: long shorts and my new oh boys t-shirt [with the website on the back!!], frizzy hair, faint traces of make-up, my favorite watch, my dad’s socks.

Wanting: to see what it looks like when kelly ruth tries to pitch our tent, to sunbathe, to sit with my brother for 5 seconds without distractions, cold beer, a soft bed, my hand held.

Leave a Reply

