The season is summer aka wedding season aka really beautiful brides

I hope this photo uploads properly! My big sister in my sorority has FINALLY become mrs. mayes and it was a fun fun fun reception!!! Certain families you just KNOW they have fun when they are together, and let me please tell you: this family will be fun in their walkers when they are 91 and 94 years old respectively.

I am looking forward to a fun week. Dinner with some college friends monday night before the bachelorette (wahoo!!), dentist appointment (which i’m feeling confident about), and a trip to bowling green at the end of the week. Also, if you know my situation whatsoever—it’s pay day this week and I have been looking forward to that since I started borrowing money from my little brother. I still have my pride.

I have slept on a couch the past two nights and it’s starting to catch up with my neck. I am a very solid sleeper, but apparently I need a soft, pleasant surface over time to avoid a stiff neck.

Molly – Jessica & I are thinking of making a trip down the Wednesday after the season finale of the bachelorette and then leaving Thursday…how does this sound for you? I’ll call you obvi, but we visited with Kelly this morning after brunch and she said wednesdays are fun with wine night. We can all get down to wine. You see the simple addition here all adds up for a great time with really really pretty people…

Song of Solomon 1:2 “Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth: for thy love is better than wine.”

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

