Don’t be Alarmed!

I really am sorry to change the theme…AGAIN but I noticed the previous theme didn’t put the Author name at the bottom of the posts and it was driving me mad!  I should be able to add a little color to this one and I can make a custom header…Pat, maybe if you get a chance could you whip something up? The size is 720px by 180px so make it happen cap’n! As I told you all before things will change a few different times on this blog before I get settled in on a long term design.  Let me know, leave comments and whatnot on what you think!   I will also be creating an account for me as an Author so that the “Author” doesn’t say “Dontgochasingwaterfalls” I will reserve that for Admin announcements only!

Leave a Reply

